Just a reminder

Hello, Agents! I just wanted to remind you that I won’t be there to blog on June 15 because at that time I will be watching a movie called, Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer. If you don’t know who the Fantastic Four are, they are four heroes with amazing – or should I say fantastic, powers. Reed Richards/Mr. Fantastic can stretch his body, Sue Richards/the Invisible Woman can make herself invicible and make force feilds, Johny Storm/the Human Torch can turn himself into fire, and Ben Grimm is transformed into a “Thing.”

Until then…Keep up the good work!

-Agent Number 24

3 Responses to “Just a reminder”


  1. 1 Shine May 29, 2007 at 7:29 am

    Ben Grimm is transformed into a stone monster. I think so. Well he looks like one!

    –Agent Number 24–

  2. 2 agentnumber24 May 30, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    He called himself the Thing.

  3. 3 Ben/The Thing June 8, 2007 at 12:26 pm

    Yeah,I got turned into a monster…blah, blah, blah, I told Reed that we shouldn’t have gone on his darn rocket and it hasn’t been tested yet and when we got hit by them cosmic rays, it made me, God’s gift to women, to a blue-eyed, Thing!


Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 404 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

PASSWORD

Hello. If you would like to work with me you have to type the password to see the instrcutions. And the password is agentno24

Email me!

My email is secretagentmanagement@yahoo.com.ph Email me if you want to ask me a question personally Email me if there is something wrong in my blog Email me if you have any personal message or suggestion -Spy Staff

